Planning and Zoning Commission


  • 7:00 p.m.
  • First Tuesday of each month


Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Agenda Center

Chairperson, Jerry Odehnal
Ward 3
August 2021
Vice Chairperson Callan Yeoman
Ward 2
August 2023
Secretary, Kevin Sherrel
Ward 4
August 2022
Bill Voorhees
Ward 1
August 2020
Warren Wisbrock
Ward 1
August 2023
Ron Harrell
Ward 2
August 2024
Linda Nelson
Ward 3
August 2022
Deborah AbbottWard 4August 2021


The duty of the Planning and Zoning Commission to recommend to the Board of Aldermen the boundaries of the various districts and regulations so that the Board of Aldermen may enact a Zoning Code ordinance for the City.

Members of the Planning & Zoning Commission are appointed by the Mayor, with the approval of the Board of Aldermen. If you are interested in finding out more or how you can serve on the Commission, please fill out the online form, or contact the Mayor or the City Clerk.